150809 Dad’s Prebirthday Celebration

Events

This is a late entry from my dad’s birthday 2 weeks ago. Gosh, I am so late… my mum have already printed them out at a local shop (all of them!) and I am currently sharing a few here….OOps~

Mum & Dad

Aunty and Uncle acting Cutesy!

My pretty cousin!

My gameaholic cousins, trapped in a room, with 1 console and 1 laptop. Its enough to last a Weekend.

Aunty's going warpy too!!!

Grandma doing a cool pose for me. Long live the queen!

Part of the huge load of food we had, that lasted about a week in the fridge after the event ended I think...

My dad burnt his essential with his birthday candles... well, after having 2 kids, it really doesn't matter yeah?

Wishing everyone who views my blog, stay happy, good health and best of luck in everything you do.

Leave a Reply

