200909 Arthur & Libao’s ROM

wedding

Was the backup photographer for Arthur & Libao’s ROM on the very special day, 20-09-2009.
It was held at Secret Gardens near Middle road. Food was good,especially the dessert! Shot mainly on my 50mmF1.4, 18-35mm and occasionally a 90mm… One point I have to take note here is my focusing, I tend to get some people out of focus (my only consolation was that, it was still very usable for prints. haha)

Enjoy the images and do let me know if you wish to view larger images of any images. Drop me a msg, I will revert with the larger view. Cheers.

Arthur & LibaoArthur & LibaoArthur & LibaoArthur & LibaoArthur & LibaoArthur & LibaoArthur & LibaoArthur & LibaoArthur & LibaoArthur & LibaoArthur & LibaoArthur & LibaoArthur & LibaoArthur & LibaoArthur & LibaoArthur & LibaoArthur & LibaoArthur & LibaoArthur & LibaoArthur & LibaoArthur & LibaoArthur & LibaoArthur & LibaoArthur & LibaoArthur & LibaoArthur & LibaoArthur & LibaoArthur & LibaoArthur & Libao

Last thing to share here. Processing was done in less than a day, using Lightroom to get the tone and effect I want, and Photoshop to clear up basic blemishes and teeth whitening. Cheers!

I love Lightroom 2 NOW! MUACKS~

Leave a Reply

