250909 Marina Barrage

street singapore

My first time to Marina Barrage and well, was initially impressed with a “WOW” from my mouth… but after 10 minutes… the excitement died off pretty soon… haha

I only have 2 shots I wish to share here though. Abit of an alternative to the usual landscape shots that I have seen from hobbists who have been there I think.

Y Singapore Flyer?

Just us and the Singapore Flyer.

The only processing done on these 2 shots was on the White Balance and a 20% crop at the top of frame for the first image. Lazy lah~

Good night peeps!

Leave a Reply

