S.H.E @ Causeway Point

Uncategorized

Took a trip down to Causeway Point after I heard that an event was taking place in the noon. It was S.H.E girl group. They were promoting this uKimono thingy… to massage the waist to slim down (I shall leave my personal comments to myself with regards to such products). = )

It was tough getting a spot to shoot and I had to stand behind people to get a chance to shoot. In the end, nothing much came out of it but well, for your viewing. = )

S.H.E Nu Peng You.

S.H.E Nu Peng You.

S.H.E Nu Peng You.

Leave a Reply

