211109 Cosplay @ Suntec

Events

I went down to Suntec on this very day to capture some Cosplayers in action. However, I failed to check my SB-800 batteries before shooting so all images were like UNDEREXPOSED… By then, I had decided to shoot in available light… Here are some of the day’s shots!

MattRocker
Some interesting MattRockers who placed that paper bag over their guitars. Maybe they used it when jamming?? I saw this while on the way to Suntec City via CityLink. Neat!!!

Ah Bang and his Gila Sayang
Alan and Megi, who were going for the COSPLAY event too! Gave a Automated shot in Aperture Priority… why it was blown? because… the exposure metering was in SPOT. Forgot to set it off… 8 (



This lady is the only Cosplayer that I managed, that is in my opinion, can be shown on my blog.
I personally liked the shot in Black&White!

Thanks for viewing peeps!

Leave a Reply

