030110 Abandoned Railway Track @ Sunset Way.

KTM Railway

Met up with some of the guys to the Abandoned railway track at Sunset Way (in Clementi)

I didnt really have much trust in the tracks thus, I went through it partially before doing a U-turn to get both my feet back on the ground.
No adventurous shots from me so I’ll have to disappoint you with such shots (I only have 1 pair of legs, 1 pair of hands, 1 head etc so not worth the risk lah)

Here are a few shots I captured today. Do exercise caution IF you are going there too.

Another thing to note is, BRING INSECT REPELLANT… my legs are still stinging from the bites!




Leave a Reply

