150810 The day the Cat ate my Dog’s food =.=””

Uncategorized

On Sunday night, the patio lights were off and when I switched it on, I saw this sleezy fella, munching on Snoopy’s food!!!

I should be chasing it out, shouldn’t I?

But well, my photographic instinct told me to grab my camera with a tele lens!

I went into my room, grab my cam with a 80-200mm tele lens, proned on the floor, aimed and shot thru the tinted sliding door (…just like a sniper, ain’t I? Haha!).

*Click! Click!* Gotcha!!! Then I stomped out to frighten it away after getting my shot (a little blurry though…coz it’s 1/8seconds handheld at 200mm). =p

My Settings:
ISO 3200
Focal Length: 200mm
Shutter: 1/8 seconds
Aperture: F2.8

Cat

Leave a Reply

