08 Sep to 16 Sep 2010 China Trip (Zhang Jia Jie + 3 Gorges)

China

This was a long holiday I took with my immediate family, also including my 1st and 3rd aunt and their spouses. 9 days in China, seeing mainly mountains was definately a sight but again, the lack of shopping also bored me a little.

During this trip, I was taking down snippets of notes to remind myself what I saw, what I encountered etc along the journey so that when I am writing this post, I will have a better memory of what happened (ppl who knows me, will know I have a bad memory!) Note that all timings are in reference to Singapore timing.

Note: the next page has alot of images (200+). Enjoy viewing!!

08-16 Sep 2010 China (Zhang Jia Jie + 3 Gorges)

Leave a Reply

